Most Amazing Banana bread-E.V.E.R.

Oh my Lord, how I love banana bread! Like I really really love. And one happy day I stumbled across this lovely gem on allrecipes.com: Banana Banana Bread. My world changed. This is one of the simplest and yummiest banana breads that I have ever made or eaten. It is so awesome that the loaf I made Easter Sunday was gone before my 5 year old was able to snag a piece. So I, being the wonderful mommy that I am, made my special girl a loaf today while she was at preschool. Here is a picture of the bread and my Morgan enjoying it. (Ignore the gob of butter)

You can easily mix in chocolate chips, nuts, or other fun items but my girl is a bread purest-no extra stuff. So make a loaf and let me know what you think!

Oh! A super cool tip I learned-You know how you have to wait FOREVER for the bananas to become overripe? Simply stick a bunch of bananas in the freezer for an hour, take them out to thaw, and the next morning they are super ripe! No more waiting for this family 🙂

One thought on “Most Amazing Banana bread-E.V.E.R.

Leave a comment